Exit

Il ya un certain nombre de mythes communément admises qui peut rendre difficile pour un homme de nommer publiquement une expérience d'agression sexuelle ou de viol. Ces mythes minimiser la gravité du crime et aider les personnes qui commettent des violences sexuelles de se soustraire à la responsabilité de leurs actions. Ces mythes peuvent affecter la façon dont un homme pense de lui-même à la suite d'une agression, l'empêchant de demander de l'aide et peut influencer la façon dont il est traité devrait-il se manifester et à demander de l'aide.

Les mythes suivants concernant les hommes et les agressions sexuelles ne semblent pas de nulle part; ils sont maintenus en vie et circulent dans notre société par la façon dont nous parlons, écrire, agir, et organiser des réponses du service. Relever le défi des mythes ou d'autres croyances inutiles est quelque chose que nous pouvons tous faire pour aider les hommes, les femmes et les enfants qui sont victimes de violence sexuelle. Parmi les mythes et les croyances inutiles à surveiller sont:

Close the door on unhelpful mythsMythe: Les hommes ne peuvent pas être violées ou agressées sexuellement.
Réalité: Les hommes peuvent être et sont agressées sexuellement. Tout homme peut être agressé sexuellement indépendamment de la taille, force, apparence, âge, métier, la race ou l'identité sexuelle. L'idée que les hommes ne peuvent pas être violées ou agressées sexuellement est liée à des croyances irréalistes un «homme» devrait être en mesure de se défendre contre les attaques. Il a aussi une histoire dans le fait que, selon le Code criminel Queensland, jusqu'à ce que 1997, l'infraction de viol ne pouvait être commise contre une femme.

Mythe: Seuls les hommes gais sont agressées sexuellement.
Réalité: Tout homme peut être violée, s'il identifie comme droit, gay, à, sexualité transgenre ou fluide. Le viol est un acte de force ou de la coercition où le choix personnel de quelqu'un est ignorée. Tout comme étant volé ne vous dit rien sur la sexualité de quelqu'un, pas plus que le viol. Cependant, recherche suggère que les hommes identifiant homosexuels sont plus susceptibles d'être l'objet de violences sexuelles.

Mythe: Ce sont les hommes homosexuels qui agressent sexuellement les autres des hommes.
Réalité: La plupart des hommes qui agressent sexuellement les autres hommes s'identifient comme droit. Le mythe est un héritage de l'homophobie de la société et une habitude développée au cours du siècle passé de voir la participation à un acte sexuel comme un signe de l'identité sexuelle d'une personne. L'accent mis sur les questions de sexualité s'arrête attention étant placé sur la manipulation, violence, coercition ou de contrôle utilisés pour perpétrer des abus sexuels.

Mythe: Les hommes ne peuvent pas être agressées sexuellement par des femmes.
Réalité: Bien que la majorité des agressions sexuelles des hommes sont commis par des hommes, les femmes font les hommes agressent sexuellement. L'agression sexuelle n'est pas toujours adoptée par la force physique écrasante: il peut impliquer la manipulation émotionnelle lequel un homme peut être contraint d'acte sexuel par crainte de répercussions potentielles de ses relations, travailler, etc. Le nombre d'hommes identifiant abus sexuels par une femme, comme un garçon ou un jeune homme a augmenté au cours des dernières années. Idées que les hommes doivent toujours veux faire le sexe avec des femmes et que, jeune homme, vous devriez vous sentir heureux si vous avez des relations sexuelles avec une femme plus âgée rendent également difficile pour un homme de nommer publiquement agression sexuelle par une femme.

Mythe: Érection ou l'éjaculation pendant l'agression sexuelle signifie que vous “voulait vraiment” ou consenti.
Réalité: Érection ou de l'éjaculation sont des réponses physiologiques qui peuvent être induites par la manipulation et la pression sur la prostate. Certaines personnes qui commettent des agressions sexuelles sont conscients comment érections et des éjaculations peuvent confondre un homme et ce qui les motive à manipuler leur corps et le pénis au point de l'érection ou de l'éjaculation. Ils peuvent également utiliser cette manipulation comme un moyen d'accroître leur sentiment de contrôle et de décourager signalement de l'infraction. Développer une érection ou l'éjaculation ne signifie pas qu'un homme veuille ou apprécié l'assaut ni ne dit rien sur l'identité sexuelle (e.g. si un homme développe une érection quand un chat est assis sur ses genoux, cela ne signifie pas qu'il est intéressé par le sexe avec des chats!). Voir notre page sur les hommes et l'excitation.

Mythe: J'ai demandé pour cela - Il a demandé pour elle.
Réalité: L'agression sexuelle est un acte sexuel commis sans le consentement libre et plein. Il n'a pas d'importance où vous allez, qui vous choisissez de passer votre temps avec, comment vous habiller ou ACT, il ne vous rend pas responsable de se faire agresser sexuellement. Accord de s'engager dans une relation sexuelle intime ne signifie pas que vous êtes d'accord pour tout et n'importe quoi. Il est de votre droit à «NON» à tout moment, même tandis que dans le milieu de la pénétration sexuelle. Ce mythe est soutenu par la tendance de la société à la question et de blâmer la personne qui est agressée, qui à son tour peut inviter l'auto questionnement et de blâme de soi. Il est de la responsabilité de toutes les personnes impliquées dans le contact sexuel pour s'assurer qu'il n'y est libre et plein consentement en tout temps.

Mythe: La plupart des violeurs sont des étrangers.
Réalité: La plupart des hommes connaissent la personne qui les voies de fait en quelque sorte. Souvent, il / elle est bien connue pour les. Ils peuvent être un ami, prochain, boss, or relative; père, oncle, mother, tante, frère, soeur, partner or ex-partner. They may be a professional or tradesperson such as a doctor, enseignant, trainer, psychiatre, policier, clergy, group leader or public servant.

Mythe: Certaines personnes ne peuvent pas physiquement commettre un viol.
Réalité: La force physique d'une personne, sexe, la puissance sexuelle et l'orientation sexuelle n'affecte pas leur capacité de viol. L'agression sexuelle peut être commise par la contrainte ou la manipulation, en utilisant les doigts ou des objets tels que des bâtons, des marqueurs ou des bouteilles. Le viol n'est pas tout sur la force physique: les jeunes et les personnes âgées font agressent sexuellement les jeunes et les personnes âgées.

Mythe: Les hommes qui agressent sexuellement peuvent pas contrôler leur sexualité.
Réalité: Les gens peuvent contrôler leurs désirs sexuels s'ils veulent, cependant fort qu'ils pourraient être. Aucun “désir” donne à toute personne le droit de violer et à abuser une autre personne. Loin d'être causée par un manque de contrôle, de nombreuses agressions sexuelles sont pré-planifiées et impliquent des abus considérables de puissance et de contrôle.

Mythe: L'agression sexuelle et de viol dans les couples homosexuels n'existe pas.
Réalité: Viol dans les relations de même sexe ne se, tout comme le viol dans les relations droites se. Grâce physique, coercition psychologique ou émotionnel, certains hommes sont contraints par leurs partenaires à s'engager dans des actes sexuels non désirés. Le fait que l'homme a eu une relation sexuelle avec son partenaire de longue date ne supprime pas son droit de dire «NON!». Malheureusement, beaucoup d'hommes au sein de la communauté gay sont réticents à se manifester et à nommer une agression sexuelle sur une peur compréhensible qu'ils ne recevront pas les soins et le soutien appropriés. Cela souligne à nouveau combien le problème de l'agression sexuelle des hommes est aggravée par homophobie de la société.

Mythe: Homme viol ne se produit que dans les prisons.
Réalité: Le viol ne se produisent dans les prisons. Le fait que les hommes sont soumis à des viols en prison est quelque chose qui a été mis en évidence dans les années 1960 et continue de se produire aujourd'hui. Une importante étude australienne a révélé que près d'un quart des jeunes hommes seront agressées sexuellement pendant sa détention. Cependant, viol se produit également à l'extérieur des prisons, dans la communauté en général et dans les forces armées, collèges, universités dans la ville et dans les zones rurales et régionales. Dans l' 2005 Enquête sur la sécurité personnelle, plus d'hommes ont déclaré avoir été agressées sexuelle après l'âge de 15 qu'avant!

Mythe: Les hommes qui ont été agressées sexuellement iront à commettre des agressions sexuelles.
Réalité: La majorité des hommes qui sont victimes de violence sexuelle ne commettent un abus ou d'agression (ils sont horrifiés par une telle suggestion). C'est l'un des mythes les plus difficiles pour les hommes: il peut rendre les hommes très réticents à parler de leurs expériences de viol ou d'agression sexuelle. Il n'existe aucune preuve pour suggérer un itinéraire automatique de victimes d'abus à passer à commettre des infractions sexuelles. Cependant, expériences particulières (supplémentaire à l'abus sexuel) et des modèles de masculinité sont associés à un risque accru d'abus perpétrer de quelqu'un. Voir notre page sur Victime de délinquants.

Mythe: Les hommes qui ont été violées sont endommagés et marqués à vie.
Réalité: Les hommes peuvent et ne survivra agression sexuelle, physiquement et émotionnellement, et continuer à vivre pleinement leur vie, profitant des relations enrichissantes comme des amis, partenaires ou les parents. Bien que l'agression sexuelle peut avoir un impact profond sur les hommes, ils peuvent et trouver un chemin à travers et de vivre le genre de vie qu'ils aimeraient. Les médias et les nombreuses publications professionnelles se concentrer sur des histoires de dommages, racontant des histoires d'horreur de ce qui s'est passé et les problèmes associés, sans fournir un temps égal au détail comment les hommes se concentrer sur leur vie.

Le problème avec ces mythes

Le problème avec ces croyances inutiles, c'est qu'ils:

  • Assurez-vous qu'il est plus difficile pour les hommes de parler d'une expérience d'agression sexuelle
  • Rendre plus difficile pour les hommes à trouver un soutien
  • Rendre plus difficile pour les hommes de déclarer une infraction à la police
  • Rendre plus difficile de poursuivre quelqu'un qui commet une agression sexuelle

Vous pouvez aider à dissiper ces croyances inutiles.

Remerciements: Crée en référence au Centre du Sud-Est contre l'agression sexuelle page Web «mythes sur le viol des hommes."

 

13 commentaires

  1. Comment by tista

    tista Répondre Janvier 26, 2016 à 3:09 pm

    So true

  2. Comment by Jason

    Jason Répondre Avril 8, 2016 à 8:06 pm

    I would just like to point out that the reason it appears as though mostly men rape other men, and that women are the overwhelming majority of rape victims, is because virtually all studies before 2012 used faulty definitions that made it nearly impossible for a woman to commit rape. The definition of rape did not include being forced to penetrate someone else, which is committed 80% by women and only against males. This is just as much rape as being forcibly penetrated and makes up around half of rape in America. Two years running the CDC conducted their study includingmade to penetratebut classed it as other sexual assault, and not rape. In both studies they found that in a given year 1.3 million women were raped and 1.27 million men weremade to penetrate”. This excludes the rampant prison raper problem in America and really shows what lengths people will go to silence male rape victims, even declaring HALF of all rape isn’t rape.

    • Comment by Jess [Personnel bien Surface]

      Jess [Personnel bien Surface] Répondre Avril 15, 2016 à 9:45 sur

      Hi Jason,
      Thanks for your addition to this information. It looks like you may be referencing this CDC paper at least (link added for the information) in whichAn estimated 43.9% of women and 23.4% of men experienced other forms of sexual violence during their lifetimes, including being made to penetrate, sexual coercion, unwanted sexual contact, and noncontact unwanted sexual experiences.

      Just to let you know this website is based in Australia and all our information pertains to our laws and definitions over here, which in a lot of cases are quite different to those of the United States. En Australie “rape” est defined as penetrative, regardless of gender.

      Sur ce site, nous nous concentrons sur les agressions sexuelles et les abus en général,. Pour plus d'informations sur les lois et les statistiques d'agression sexuelle en Australie, y compris des données sur l'ampleur de l'abus sexuel dans l'enfance et l'agression sexuelle, s'il vous plaît jeter un oeil à notre statistiques page.

      Comme la politique et la réponse semble aussi important pour vous, nous avons un document sur politiques et pratiques Améliorer les réponses pour abus sexuels masculins cela pourrait être intéressant ou utile.

      Nous ne reconnaissons cela est une zone de développement de la recherche et de la connaissance, et que le problème de l'agression sexuelle des hommes par les femmes a été sous-déclarés et sous-étudié.

      Bonne chance.

  3. Commentaire de Meg Perkins

    il Perkins Répondre Mai 6, 2016 à 6:38 pm

    Pouvez-vous me donner s'il vous plaît la référence pour l'étude qui a trouvé un quart des jeunes hommes en prison sont violées?

    • Comment by Jess [Personnel bien Surface]

      Jess [Personnel bien Surface] Répondre Mai 6, 2016 à 9:58 pm

      salut Meg,
      Merci pour votre question. S'il vous plaît consultez notre page de statistiques qui va plus en détail et comprend la référence que vous recherchez: Heilpern, D. M, 1998. La peur ou faveur: Agression sexuelle des jeunes détenus. Lismore, Southern University Press.
      À votre santé.

  4. Comment by Michael

    Michael Répondre Décembre 17, 2016 à 6:50 sur

    Do you have material about boy on boy abuse/rape, experienced child/adolescent abusing an innocent?

  5. Comment by Steve

    Steve Répondre Décembre 20, 2016 à 12:43 pm

    Mythe: La plupart des violeurs sont des étrangers.
    Réalité: La plupart des hommes connaissent la personne qui les voies de fait en quelque sorte. Souvent, il / elle est bien connue pour les. Ils peuvent être un ami, prochain, patron ou un parent, père, oncle, tante, frère, soeur, partenaire ou ex-partenaire. Ils peuvent être un métier ou une e.g professionnel. médecin, enseignant, psychiatre, policier, clergé ou un fonctionnaire.

    WONDERING WHY YOU LEFT OUTMOTHER”? That is is my abuser/rapist was.

    • Comment by Jess [Personnel bien Surface]

      Jess [Personnel bien Surface] Répondre Décembre 21, 2016 à 4:44 pm

      Thanks Steve for this feedback. Vous avez raison, we were remiss in leaving mother out of the list. This has been fixed.
      Prenez soin.

  6. Comment by Patrick

    Patrick Répondre Avril 11, 2017 à 2:30 pm

    I would like to know the statistics of how many women were actually convicted of sexual assault and also of rape against men, say for example in 2016.

  7. Comment by Carlos

    Carlos Répondre Juillet 5, 2017 à 4:27 sur

    Isn’t there any bond between being abused by a man in the childhood and becoming gay in adult life? No necessarily becoming a sexual offender or a pedo, but just becoming gay.

  8. Comment by Julie

    Julie Répondre Juillet 14, 2017 à 2:31 pm

    Like Patrick, I would also like to source this information with more up to date stats.

  9. Comment by Rogério Tenório

    Rogério Tenório Répondre Octobre 29, 2017 à 8:25 pm

    How can I help with the translation into Portuguese? For it is incorrect / incomplete.

    • Comment by Jess [Personnel bien Surface]

      Jess [Personnel bien Surface] Répondre Novembre 8, 2017 à 9:20 sur

      Hi Rogério,
      Thank you for the feedback!

      When you are on a page, there is a ‘drop downlist on the top right that selects your language. When you are on a language other than English, there is a check box next to this list. If you check this box, depending on which browser you are using, you may have the option to edit the translation for that language.

      If this doesn’t work for you, please send us your translations directly, à livingwell@anglicaresq.org.au

      Thanks very much :)

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Close
Go top

Exit

There are a number of commonly accepted myths that can make it difficult for a man to publicly name an experience of sexual assault or rape. These myths minimise the seriousness of the crime and help persons perpetrating sexual violence to evade responsibility for their actions. These myths can affect the way a man feels about himself following an assault, preventing him from seeking assistance and can influence the way that he is treated should he come forward and ask for help.

The following myths about men and sexual assault do not appear from nowhere; they are kept alive and circulate within our society by the way we talk, write, act, and organise service responses. Actively challenging myths or other unhelpful beliefs is something we all can do to assist men, women and children who are subjected to sexual violence. Amongst the unhelpful myths and beliefs to watch out for are:

Close the door on unhelpful mythsMyth: Men can’t be raped or sexually assaulted.
Reality: Men can be and are sexually assaulted. Any man can be sexually assaulted regardless of size, strength, appearance, age, occupation, race or sexual identity. The idea that men can’t be raped or sexually assaulted is linked to unrealistic beliefs that a ‘man’ should be able to defend himself against attack. It also has a history in the fact that according to the Queensland Criminal Code, up until 1997, the offence of rape could only be committed against a woman.

Myth: Only gay men are sexually assaulted.
Reality: Any man can be raped, whether he identifies as straight, gay, bi, transgender or fluid sexuality. Rape is an act of force or coercion where someone’s personal choice is ignored. Just as being robbed does not tell you anything about someone’s sexuality, neither does rape. However, research does suggest that gay identifying men are more likely to be the subject of sexual violence.

Myth: It is gay men who sexually assault other men.
Reality: Most men who sexually assault other men identify themselves as straight. The myth is a legacy of societal homophobia and a habit developed over the past century of seeing participation in a sexual act as a sign of a person’s sexual identity. The focus on questions of sexuality stops attention being placed on the manipulation, violence, coercion or control used to perpetrate sexual abuse.

Myth: Men cannot be sexually assaulted by women.
Reality: Although the majority of sexual assaults of men are committed by men, women do sexually assault men. Sexual assault is not always enacted through overwhelming physical force: it can involve emotional manipulation whereby a man can be coerced into sexual act out of fear of potential repercussions for his relationships, work, etc. The number of men identifying sexual abuse by a woman as a boy or young man has increased over the past few years. Ideas that men should always want sex with women and that as a young man you should feel lucky if you have sex with an older woman also make it difficult for a man to publicly name sexual assault by a woman.

Myth: Erection or ejaculation during sexual assault means you “really wanted it” or consented to it.
Reality: Erection or ejaculation are physiological responses that can be induced through manipulation and pressure on the prostate. Some people who commit sexual assault are aware how erections and ejaculations can confuse a man and this motivates them to manipulate their body and penis to the point of erections or ejaculation. They also can use this manipulation as a way to increase their feelings of control and to discourage reporting of the offence. Developing an erection or ejaculating does not indicate that a man wanted or enjoyed the assault nor does it say anything about sexual identity (e.g. if a man develops an erection when a cat sits on his lap, it doesn’t mean he is interested in sex with cats!). See our page on Men and Arousal.

Myth: I asked for it – He asked for it.
Reality: Sexual assault is a sexual act perpetrated without full and free consent. It doesn’t matter where you go, who you choose to spend your time with, how you dress or act, it does not make you responsible for being sexually assaulted. Agreement to engage in an intimate sexual encounter does not mean you agree to anything and everything. It is within your rights to ‘NO’ at any time-even whilst in the middle of penetrative sex. This myth is supported by society’s tendency to question and blame the person who is assaulted, which in turn can invite self questioning and self blame. It is the responsibility of all persons involved in sexual contact to ensure that there is full and free consent at all times.

Myth: Most rapists are strangers.
Reality: Most men know the person who assaults them in some way. Often he/she is well known to them. They may be a friend, neighbour, boss or a relative, father, uncle, aunt, brother, sister, partner or ex partner. They may be a tradesperson or a professional e.g. doctor, teacher, psychiatrist, police officer, clergy or public servant.

Myth: Some people physically can’t commit rape.
Reality: A person’s physical strength, sex, sexual potency and sexual preference does not affect their ability to rape. Sexual assault can be committed through coercion or manipulation, by using fingers or objects such as sticks, marker pens or bottles. Rape is not all about physical force: young people and old people do sexually assault young and old people.

Myth: Men who sexually assault can’t control their sexuality.
Reality: People can control their sexual desires if they want to, however strong they might be. No “desire” gives anyone the right to violate and abuse another person. Far from being caused by lack of control, many sexual assaults are pre-planned and involve considerable abuse of power and control.

Myth: Sexual assault and rape in gay couples does not exist.
Reality: Rape in same sex relationships does occur, just as rape in straight relationships occurs. Through physical, psychological or emotional coercion, some men are forced by their partners to engage in unwanted sexual acts. The fact that the man has been in a longstanding sexual relationship with his partner does not remove his right to say ‘NO!’. Unfortunately, many men within the gay community are reluctant to come forward and name a sexual assault out of an understandable fear that they will not receive appropriate care and support. This again highlights how the problem of sexual assault of men is compounded by societal homophobia.

Myth: Male rape only happens in prisons.
Reality: Rape does occur in prisons. The fact that men are subjected to raped in prison is something that was highlighted in the late 1960s and continues to occur today. A major Australian study identified that about a quarter of young men will be sexually assaulted whilst in prison. However, rape also occurs outside of prisons, in the general community and in the armed services, colleges, universities in the city and in regional and rural areas. In the 2005 Personal Safety Survey, more men reported being sexual assaulted after the age of 15 than before!

Myth: Men who have been sexually assaulted will go on to perpetrate sexual assault.
Reality: The majority of men who experience sexual violence do not perpetrate abuse or assault (they are horrified by such a suggestion). This is one of the most difficult myths for men: it can make men very reluctant to talk about experiences of rape or sexual abuse. There is no evidence to suggest an automatic route from experiencing abuse to going on to commit sexual offences. However, particular experiences (additional to sexual abuse) and models of masculinity are associated with an increased risk of someone perpetrating abuse. See our page on Victim to Offender.

Myth: Men who are raped are damaged and scarred for life.
Reality: Men can and do survive sexual assault, physically and emotionally, and go on to live full lives, enjoying rewarding relationships as friends, partners or parents. Although sexual assault can have a profound impact on men, they can and do find a way through and live the kind of life they would like. The media and many professional publications concentrate on stories of damage, recounting horror stories of what happened and the associated problems, without providing equal time to detail how men get on with their lives.

The trouble with these myths

The trouble with these unhelpful beliefs is that they:

  • Make it harder for men to talk about an experience of sexual assault
  • Make it harder for men to find support
  • Make it harder for men to report an offence to police
  • Make it harder to prosecute someone who commits a sexual assault

You can help dispel these unhelpful beliefs.

Acknowledgements: Created with reference to the South Eastern Centre Against Sexual Assault web page ‘Myths about male rape.’

 

5 comments

  1. Comment by tista

    tista Reply January 26, 2016 at 3:09 pm

    So true

  2. Comment by Jason

    Jason Reply April 8, 2016 at 8:06 pm

    I would just like to point out that the reason it appears as though mostly men rape other men, and that women are the overwhelming majority of rape victims, is because virtually all studies before 2012 used faulty definitions that made it nearly impossible for a woman to commit rape. The definition of rape did not include being forced to penetrate someone else, which is committed 80% by women and only against males. This is just as much rape as being forcibly penetrated and makes up around half of rape in America. Two years running the CDC conducted their study including “made to penetrate” but classed it as other sexual assault, and not rape. In both studies they found that in a given year 1.3 million women were raped and 1.27 million men were “made to penetrate”. This excludes the rampant prison raper problem in America and really shows what lengths people will go to silence male rape victims, even declaring HALF of all rape isn’t rape.

    • Comment by Jess [Living Well Staff]

      Jess [Living Well Staff] Reply April 15, 2016 at 9:45 am

      Hi Jason,
      Thanks for your addition to this information. It looks like you may be referencing this CDC paper at least (link added for the information) in which “An estimated 43.9% of women and 23.4% of men experienced other forms of sexual violence during their lifetimes, including being made to penetrate, sexual coercion, unwanted sexual contact, and noncontact unwanted sexual experiences.”

      Just to let you know this website is based in Australia and all our information pertains to our laws and definitions over here, which in a lot of cases are quite different to those of the United States. In Australia “rape” is defined as penetrative, regardless of gender.

      On this website we focus on sexual assault and abuse in general. For more information about the laws and statistics of sexual assault in Australia, including data about the extent of childhood sexual abuse and sexual assault, please take a look at our statistics page.

      As policy and response also seems important to you we have a paper on Improving policy and practice responses for male sexual abuse that might be interesting or helpful.

      We do recognise this is a developing area of research and knowledge, and that the problem of sexual assault of males by females has been under-reported and under-researched.

      All the best.

  3. Comment by Meg Perkins

    Meg Perkins Reply May 6, 2016 at 6:38 pm

    Can you please give me the reference for the study that found a quarter of young men in prison are raped?

    • Comment by Jess [Living Well Staff]

      Jess [Living Well Staff] Reply May 6, 2016 at 9:58 pm

      Hi Meg,
      Thanks for your question. Please check out our statistics page which goes into more detail and includes the reference you are looking for: Heilpern, D. M, 1998. Fear or Favour: Sexual Assault of Young Prisoners. Lismore, Southern University Press.
      Cheers.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Go top